An oasis of tranquillity, cosiness & comfort
in a unique setting.

DISCOVER NEERHOF

welcome

Neerhof is a beautiful and luxurious loft apartment, located in the cowsheds of an authentic 19th century stud farm, which is part of the unique domain the old mansion of the owners is situated at.

The atmospheric interior ensures a wonderful and memorable stay with all the necessary amenities and comfort. The large living and sleeping area consists of a lounge, canopy bed, dining table, desk, an authentic pool table, flat screen TV, stereo, blue ray, Wi-Fi, ...

The fully furnished and equipped kitchen grants access to the cosy covered terrace and the graceful driveway through a large sliding window. Part of the garden is accessible for guests. Behind the kitchen you can find a lovely bathroom, equipped with a sink, toilet and a walk-in rain shower.

surroundings

NNeerhof is situated in the heart of the small Hageland village of Neerlinter, next to the St. Follianuskerk. Neerlinter, located in the pristine Great Getevallei, is a part of the municipality Linter, together with its neighbouring villages Wommersom, Orsmaal, Drieslinter and Melkwezer, about halfway between Tienen and Zoutleeuw.

There are plenty of opportunities for nature lovers, hikers or cyclists to fully enjoy the breath taking Hageland scenery. Several hiking and cycling routes pass through our village and the wider surroundings.

In the lively village centre you will find everything from a grocery store, bank and hairdresser to a kebab shop, ‘frietkot’ (where they serve the typical Belgian fries!), cafe, library and so on. In close proximity there are several restaurants, a gym, horse riding school,

reservations

Reservations can be made by e-mail:
info@neerhof-logies.be


Prices, incl. breakfast:

weekend


2 Nights
€ 240

midweek


5 Nights
€ 560

week


7 Nights
€ 750

long(er) periods:


on request

contact

adress

Grote Steenweg 49, 3350 Neerliner

phone

On request

Une oasis de tranquillité, de convivialité et de confort
dans un cadre champêtre d'une époque révolue ...

Decouvre Neerhof

bienvenue

Neerhof est un bel appartement du type loft luxueux, situé dans les anciennes étables d'un haras authentique du XIXième siècle, qui fait partie d’un domaine unique, comprenant entre autres le vieux manoir des propriétaires.

L'intérieur attrayant et reposant vous assurerera un séjour merveilleux et inoubliable avec toutes les commodités et le confort nécessaires. Le grand espace se compose d'un salon, grand lit à baldaquin, table à manger, bureau, authentique table de billard Américain, écran TV, chaîne hi-fi, blueray, wifi, ...

La cuisine aménagée et complètement équipée donne sur la terrasse couverte, accessible par une grande porte vitrée coulissante, avec vue sur le chemin d’acces pavé. Une partie du magnifique jardin est accessible pour nos visiteurs. L’agréable salle de bain avec lavabo, toilettes et douche de pluie est située derrière la cuisine.

les environs

Neerhof est situé au cœur du petit village Neerlinter, près de l’église Saint Pholien, en plein Hageland (région flamande). Neerlinter, couchée dans la vallée de la Grande Gète, fait partie de la grande commune de Linter, ensemble avec les villages et hameaux avoisinnants de Wommersom, Orsmaal, Drieslinter et Melkwezer, à mi-chemin entre Tirlemont (Tienen) et Léau (Zoutleeuw).

Pour les amateurs de nature, les randonneurs ou les cyclistes, il y a amplement moyen de profiter à pleins poumons des paysages époustouflants du Hageland. Plusieurs itinéraires de randonnées pédestres et cyclistes traversent nos villages et leurs environs.

Dans notre petit village animé vous trouverez un supermarché, une banque, un salon de coiffure, une boutique de kebab, une friterie, un bistrot, une bibliothèque .... Quelques petits restaurants et brasseries, un centre fitness et un manège se situent à courte distance

reservations

Les réservations peuvent être faites par courriel:
info@neerhof-logies.be


Nos prix, petit-déjeuner compris:

week-end


2 Nuits
€ 240

en semaine


5 Nuits
€ 560

la semaine


7 Nuits
€ 750

périodes plus longues


Consultez-nous.

contact

adresse

Grote Steenweg 49, 3350 Neerliner

téléphone

Consultez-nous.